Advisory Board

Advisory Board for IDSRJI

Dr. R D Parmar Editor-in-Chief, IDSRJI
raksha.ijsre@gmail.com
Dr. S D Parmar Executive Editor, IDSRJI
sonal.ijsre@gmail.com
Dr. S K Dave
Ph. D.
Head of Department Civil Engineering [GIA/SF],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
drskdave@gmail.com
Dr. C. K. Bhensdadia
Ph. D.
Head of Department Computer Engineering,
Dharmsinh Desai University [DDU]
ckbhensdadia@ddu.ac.in
Max Adams IT Support Technician IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
MAdams@gprc.ab.ca
Paula Backer Technology Classroom Coordinator IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
PBacker@gprc.ab.ca
Jake Gour Business Systems Programmer IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
JGour@gprc.ab.ca
Jeffrey Johnston IT Support Technician IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
JJohnston@gprc.ab.ca
Cole McLeod Web Developer IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
COMcLeod@gprc.ab.ca
Niraj Shrestha Server Systems Administrator IT Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
NShrestha@gprc.ab.ca
Beatrice Amar Biology Instructor,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
BAmar@gprc.ab.ca
Bert Hunt Instructor Science Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
BHunt@gprc.ab.ca
Sunil Kunjachan Lab Technologist, Physics,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
SKunjachan@gprc.ab.ca
Rick Scott Lab Technologist, Biology,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
RScott@gprc.ab.ca
Matthew Vavrek Paleontology Instructor Science Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
MVavrek@gprc.ab.ca
Som Pillay Instructor Science Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
SPillay@gprc.ab.ca
Edward Bader Instructor Fine Arts Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
EBader@gprc.ab.ca
Carmen Gorgichuk Instructor Piano and Theory Fine Arts Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
CGorgichuk@gprc.ab.ca
Tanya Kinderwater Department Assistant Fine Arts Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
TKinderwater@gprc.ab.ca
Tina Martel Instructor Fine Arts Department,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
TMartel@gprc.ab.ca
Sharron Barr Office Administration Instructor,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
SBarr@gprc.ab.ca
Janelle MacRae Office and Business Administration Instructor,
Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie
JMacRae@gprc.ab.ca
Dr. Nikhil Kothari
Ph. D.
Editorial Board Member, Head of Department Computer Engineering,
Dharmsinh Desai University
Mr. R. S. Chhajed Editorial Board Member, Head of Department Computer Engineering,
Dharmsinh Desai University
Mr. Sunil S Shah
ME Computer Engineering
Lecturer Computer Engineering,
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
sunil208@gmail.com
Mr. Tushar Ratanpara
ME Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering,
Dharmsinh Desai University [DDU]
tushar.ratanpara@gmail.com
Mr. Nadan A. Patel
ME Civil Engineering
Lecturer Civil Engineering Department [GIA],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
nandan9601@gmail.com
Mr. V. K. Modi
ME Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer Mechanical Engineering Department [GIA],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
modi_vinit@yahoo.com
Mr. V. M. Vasaiya
ME Mechanical Engineering [pursuing]
Lecturer Mechanical Engineering Department [GIA],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
vmsasaiya@gmail.com
Mr. Hitesh J. Soni
ME Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer Mechanical Engineering Department [GIA],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
soni.hitesh21@yahoo.in
Mr. Mosin Hasan
Ph. D.[pursuing], ME Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor Computer Engineering Department [GIA],
Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya [BVM]
mihasan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Ashishkumar Bhanabhai Patel
M.E. Production
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
ashish.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Keval Ishwarbhai Patel Head of Department Automobile Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
Parikshitbhai Kantilal Patel
M.E. Production
Head of Department Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
parikshit2711@gmail.com
Mr. Nandlal Dhandhukia Head of Department Electronics and Communication Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
Desai Siddhibahen Deveshbhai Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
Mr. V A Kanjariya
M.E. Computer Engineering [pursuing]
Lecturer Computer Engineering Department [SF],
Bhailalbhai & Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology [BBIT]
vishalkanjariyaddu@gmail.com
Mr. Deven Patel
M.E. Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
deven.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Rajesh Dhadiya
M.Tech. CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
rajesh.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Vinit Patel
M.Tech. Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
vinit.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Hemant Patel
M.E. Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
hemant.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Jignesh Chaudhari
M.Tech CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
jigneshc.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Chetan Patel
M.Tech CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
Chetan.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Ankur Vasava
M.Tech CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
ankur.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Bhavik Desai
M.Tech CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
bhavik.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Fanil Desai
M.Tech. Machine Design
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
fanil.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Vimal Tandel
M.Tech. Machine Design
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
vimal.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Vishal Naik
M.E Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
vishal.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Priyank Patel
M.Tech. Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
priyank.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Parth Rathod
M.Tech. Thermal
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
parth.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Abhinash Sinha
M.Tech. CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
abhinash.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Kevin Bhandari
B.E. Mechanical
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
kevin.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Akshay Patel
B.E. Mechanical
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
akshay.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Moin Chariwala
B.E. Mechanical
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
moin.lit@laxmi.edu.in
Mr. Shaikh Aurangzeb Javed
M.E. IE
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
aurangzeb1311@gmail.com
Mr. Smit Patel
M.E. CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
Smitpatel067@gmail.com
Mr. Prashant Asodariya
M.E Cryogenics
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Department,
Laxmi Institute of Technology
prashantntrpd91@gmail.com
Ralf St. Clair Dean
University of Victoria
educdean@uvic.ca
Maureen Nelms Assistant to the Dean
University of Victoria
edasst@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor Associate Dean Graduate Programs and Research
University of Victoria
edadgr@uvic.ca
Perry Plewes Education Computer Lab Coordinator
University of Victoria
pplewes@uvic.ca
Heather Chestnutt Faculty Research and Scholarship Coordinator
University of Victoria
chestnut@uvic.ca
Onowa McIvor Indigenous Education Director
University of Victoria
omcivor@uvic.ca
Glenda Haynes Indigenous Education Student Advisor/Coordinator
University of Victoria
iedadvis@uvic.ca
CJ Bungay Indigenous Education Program Assistant
University of Victoria
iedlpa@uvic.ca
Trish Rosborough Indigenous Education Graduate Advisor and Assistant Professor
University of Victoria
rosboro@uvic.ca
Carmen Rodriguez de France Indigenous Education Assistant Professor
University of Victoria
mdcr@uvic.ca
Ami Cheli Assistant to the Dean
University of Victoria
fineasst@uvic.ca
Sarah Riecken Undergraduate Academic Advisor
University of Victoria
fineartsadvisor@uvic.ca
John Threlfall Communications & Special Projects Officer
University of Victoria
jhont@uvic.ca
Cliff Haman Digital Media Technician
University of Victoria
chaman@uvic.ca